HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cary

5 rating
  • 04/23/21
  • Matthew MASCOLINO. Haircut

I went to get my haircut Wednesday and kirestin did a phenomenal job cutting my hair I’ll be going back to her job well done. I also want to share I was thrilled how serious you took Covid protocols like temperature check and everything that made me feel comfortable.

5 rating

I have followed Jessica from McHenry to Cary. She is the best stylish I have ever had and believe me at my age I've had many. She is a true professional.

5 rating

Great haircut every time! I Always come back for years!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Matthew MASCOLINO. | April 23, 2021 Haircut

"I went to get my haircut Wednesday and kirestin did a phenomenal job cutting my hair I’ll be going b"

5
George D. | November 20, 2020 Haircut

"I have followed Jessica from McHenry to Cary. She is the best stylish I have ever had and believe me"

5
Darek O. | April 27, 2018 Haircut

"Great haircut every time! I Always come back for years! "

1
Sport C. | March 24, 2018 Haircut

"Worst haircut of my life here today. I have been coming here for years and its always been a hit or "

5
Kate S. | March 15, 2018 Haircut

"Never a long wait and My boys haircuts always turn out perfectly! Thanks! "

5
Billy B. | February 15, 2018 Haircut

"Been to just about everyone now and they all seem to cut great hair. Always leave satisfied. I Have "

5
Dan M. | January 30, 2018 Haircut

"Been going to a barber my whole life & he just retired. I went to here and got a nice haircut . A ne"

1
Katie M. | January 23, 2018 Haircut

"I brought my 3 boys in this past Friday for a simple haircut and had an extremely unpleasant experie"