Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cary

5 rating

Excellent service every time!

5 rating
  • 09/07/21
  • Frederick A. Google

Nice to see some new staff! Great haircut given to my son even though he was difficult, Product recommendation was on point, easy for my son to use and holds all day like they said.

1 rating

I was not happy with my haircut. I have somewhat curly hair and the stylist did not even use scissors or wet my hair. She used a comb and a buzzer to do my entire haircut. My sideburns were left crooked and nothing on top was evenly cut. Lesson learned? don?t get your haircut an hour before they close. Because the quality will not be there.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Ian D. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Excellent service every time!"

5
Frederick A. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Nice to see some new staff! Great haircut given to my son even though he was difficult, Product rec"

1
Chris B. | July 1, 2021 Google

" I was not happy with my haircut. I have somewhat curly hair and the stylist did not even use scisso"

5
Brandon | June 5, 2021 Google

" I will continue going to Shari, she has always been so professional and I can see how nicely she tr"

5
Donald B. | May 14, 2021 Google

" This place is a hidden gem in the burbs. Phenomenal fades and excellent quality service. These guys"

5
Norm S. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Cuts from 3 excellent stylist here over the last year. Online reservation works well almost no wait"

5
Tadziu S. | March 11, 2021 Google

" My son and I stopped in for a haircut we both loved the service and hot towel treatment."

5
jay k. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend!"

5
trent f. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Got right in. Stylist very professional and good haircut"

5
Trish N. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Kirsten did a great job on my son's hair. He's very picky!"